First Presbyterian Church [PCUSA]

Corner of Clinton and Jefferson Streets
Marianna, FL 32446
850 526-2430


Session 2014

Ted Land, Moderator, office: 526-2430
e-mail: tedland46@gmail.com or firstpresmarianna@earthlink.net

Jackie Homoney, Clerk
e-mail: jax2861@msn.com

Chuck Morgan, Treasurer
e-mail: camorgan@digitalexp.com

Class of 2014

Ginger Green
e-mail: ginger@chipola.com

Jackie Homoney
e-mail: jax2861@msn.com

Ernest McNeill
e-mail: elmcneill@centurylink.net

Gina Stuart
e-mail: ginacstuart@gmail.com

Class of 2015

Kip Blighton
e-mail: clifffordblighton@hotmail.com

Linda Joy Gilbert
email: joy@innovativecharities.org

Chris Milton
email: chris.milton@gentiva.com

Peggy Peacock
email: ppeacock@embarqmail.com

Class of 2016

Jim Gibbs
e-mail: jimgibbsfl@gmail.com

John W. Milton
email: johnw@daffinfoodservice.com

Kitty Myers
email: kittymyers3@yahoo.com

Larry Spivey
email: larryspivey@centurylink.net

Comments ~ Suggestions

Last edited 20140825
© 2014
First Presbyterian Church,
Marianna, FL 32446